close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Get Community Information Instantly

2020 Holiday Schedule

The following is the Municipal Holiday schedule for 2020; Township offices will be closed these days.

Wednesday, January 01           New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Wednesday, February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 17 President’s Day
Friday, April 10 Good Friday
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 03 Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 07 Labor Day
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 03 Election Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Thursday,  December 24 1/2 Day Christmas Eve 
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 1/2 Day New Years Eve